SME Names Board Members for 2018-19

SME President, Roxanna McKenna

Sioux Falls, S.D. – July 12, 2017 The Sales and Marketing Executives, Inc. of (SME) Sioux Falls announce election of their Board of Directors beginning July 1st.

Serving as President is Roxanna McKenna of Retro-Spec, President Elect is Tom Johnson of Karl’s TV, First Vice President is Jan Feterl of the Catholic Diocese of Sioux Falls, Second Vice President is Tim Schut of First PREMIER Bank, Treasurer is Derry Anderson of Anderson Group CPA; Past President is Mark Buehler of Quoin Bank; and Directors at Large include: Larry Bauer of Nordic Premiums/Gunderson’s; Paul Farmer of KELOLAND TV, Sheila Hoff of Keller Williams, Derek Kattenberg of Real Property Management, Mindy Kroll of Time Management Systems, Rick Rysavy of Great Western Bank, Cindy Van Gerpen of American Family Insurance, Mike Knudson of HenkinSchultz and Ginnie Zobel of Wireless World. The organization will be led by CEO, Sue Ford.

SME Sioux Falls is a professional association dedicated to sales and marketing excellence was established in 1960 as a premier organization for developing and sustaining a driven and influential force of leaders in our community, and continuously provides their elite membership with networking opportunities and world-class education, which provides those members with “an edge to their success®”.

SME members include CEOs, marketing managers, sales managers and other senior executives who contribute to the advancement of sales and marketing management. More information about Sales and Marketing Executives is available at or by calling 605.336.5626



Posted on

July 12, 2018