SME Board & Management

Sue Ford (Chief Executive Officer):

Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc. of Sioux Falls
PO Box 90310
Sioux Falls, 57109-0310


2018-2019 Board of Directors:

President Roxanna McKenna, Retro-Spec
President Elect  Tom Johnson, Karl’s TV
1st Vice President  Jan Feterl, Catholic Community Foundation
2nd Vice President Tim Schut, First PREMIER Bank
Secretary/Treasurer Derry Anderson, Anderson Group CPA’s
Past President Mark Buehler, Quoin Financial Bank

Board Members:
Paul Farmer, KELOLAND TV
Larry Bauer, Gunderson’s / Nordic Premiums
Sheila Hoff, Keller Williams
Derek Kattenberg, Real Property Management
Mindy Kroll, Time Management Systems
Rick Rysavy, Great Western Bank
Cindy Van Gerpen, American Family Insurance
Ginnie Zobel, Wireless World
Mike Knudson, HenkinSchultz